Cymraeg

Inductions and DBS renewal sessions for STEM Ambassadors

October 2017

STEM Learning logoThe next series of inductions will take place on the following dates – to book a place contact ambassadors@see-science.co.uk.

Newly Registered Ambassadors must attend an induction meeting and bring their ID documents with them. Approved Ambassadors are also welcome to attend.

Inductions Cardiff and Newport

  • Thursday 19 October, 4-6pm. See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Wednesday 25 October, 1-3pm. School of Medicine Heath Park Cardiff CF14 4XN
  • Wednesday 25 October, 1-3pm. (S/2.22 or C/2.11 tbc) School of Computer Science Queens Building Cardiff University CF24 3AA
  • Wednesday 1 November, 12-2pm. School of Medicine Heath Park Cardiff CF14 4XN
  • Wednesday 1 November, 3.15-5.15pm. Room 0.60 School of Pharmacy Cardiff University Redwood Building CF10 3NB
  • Friday 3 November, 11am – 1pm. See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Wednesday 8 November, 2-4pm. See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Wednesday 8 November, 12-2pm. Room C26 University of Newport Campus NP20 2BP
  • Thursday 16 November, 4-6pm. See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Wednesday 22 November, 12-2pm. See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Thursday 30 November, 4-6pm. See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD

Inductions Swansea

  • Tuesday 17 October, 3-5pm. Room 344 Grove Building Singleton Campus Swansea SA2 8PP
  • Friday 27 October, 11am – 1pm. A225 Engineering East (EE A225) Swansea University Bay Campus Fabian Way SA1 8EN
  • Friday 17 November, 11am – 1pm. A225 Engineering East (EE A225) Swansea University Bay Campus Fabian Way SA1 8EN
  • Friday 1 December 11am – 1pm. A225 Engineering East (EE A225) Swansea University Bay Campus Fabian Way SA1 8EN

Inductions North Wales

  • Thursday 26 October, 2-4pm. Techniquest Glyndwr Wrexham LL11 2AW
  • Wednesday 1 November, 2-4pm. Library Reading Room School of Computer Science Bangor LL57 1UT
  • Thursday 23 November, 2-4pm. Techniquest Glyndwr Wrexham LL11 2AW

Other dates can be arranged if none of the above are suitable – contact ambassadors@see-science.co.uk.

See Science Ltd | Registered in England and Wales | Registered address: 8 St Andrew's Crescent, Cardiff CF10 3DD | Company Number: 07712605
design: www.word-smiths.co.uk