Cymraeg

Inductions and DBS renewal sessions for STEM Ambassadors

August 2017

STEM Learning logoThe next series of inductions will take place on the following dates – to book a place contact ambassadors@see-science.co.uk.

Newly Registered Ambassadors must attend an induction meeting and bring their ID documents with them. Approved Ambassadors are also welcome to attend.

Inductions Cardiff and Newport

  • Thursday 10 August, 4–6pm. See Science Office, 8 St Andrews Crescent, Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Friday 11 August, 11am – 1pm. See Science Office, 8 St Andrews Crescent, Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Wednesday 16 August, 12-2pm. See Science Office, 8 St Andrews Crescent, Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Friday 1 September, 11am – 1pm. See Science Office, 8 St Andrews Crescent, Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Wednesday 6 September, 12-2pm. See Science Office, 8 St Andrews Crescent, Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Thursday 7 September, 4-6pm. See Science Office, 8 St Andrews Crescent, Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Friday 8 September, 11am – 1pm. Room D09, University South Wales, Newport NP20 2BP
  • Friday 15 September, 11am – 1pm. See Science Office, 8 St Andrews Crescent, Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Wednesday 27 September, 12-2pm. See Science Office, 8 St Andrews Crescent, Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Thursday 5 October 4-6pm. See Science Office, 8 St Andrews Crescent, Cardiff CF10 3DD

Inductions GE Aviation Nantgarw site (GE staff only)

  • Monday 14 August, 9.30-11.30am
  • Monday 14 August, 12.30-2.30pm
  • Monday 21 August, 12.30-2.30pm

Inductions Swansea

  • Friday 18 August, 12-2pm. A225 Engineering East (EE A225), Swansea University Bay Campus, Fabian Way SA1 8EN
  • Wednesday 13 September, 12-2pm. A225 Engineering East (EE A225), Swansea University Bay Campus, Fabian Way SA1 8EN
  • Friday 29 September, 11am – 1pm. A225 Engineering East (EE A225), Swansea University Bay Campus, Fabian Way SA1 8EN

Inductions North Wales presented by Keith Jones

  • Thursday 24 August, 2-4pm. Library Reading Room, School of Computer Science, Bangor LL57 1UT

Other dates can be arranged if none of the above are suitable – contact ambassadors@see-science.co.uk.

See Science Ltd | Registered in England and Wales | Registered address: 8 St Andrew's Crescent, Cardiff CF10 3DD | Company Number: 07712605
design: www.word-smiths.co.uk