Image

Inductions (Hub training) and DBS renewal sessions for STEM Ambassadors

December 2018

The next series of inductions will take place on the following dates – to book a place contact ambassadors@see-science.co.uk.
Newly Registered Ambassadors must attend an induction meeting and bring their ID documents with them.
Approved Ambassadors are also welcome to attend.

Meet the Hub training: Cardiff and Newport

  • Friday 14 December 11am – 1pm See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Monday 17 December 1pm – 3pm See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Thursday 10 January 3pm – 5pm See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Wednesday 16 January 12pm – 2pm See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Thursday 31 January 3pm – 5pm See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Friday 8 February 11am – 1pm See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Thursday 14 February 3pm – 5pm See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Wednesday 20 February 12pm – 2pm See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD
  • Friday 8 March 11am – 1pm See Science Office 8 St Andrews Crescent Cardiff CF10 3DD

Meet the Hub training: Swansea

  • Wednesday 12 December 12pm – 2pm Room EC C209 Engineering East Swansea University Bay Campus Fabian Way SA1 8EN
  • Friday 18 January 11am – 1pm Room A 225 Engineering East (EE A225) Swansea University Bay Campus Fabian Way SA1 8EN
  • Wednesday 20 February 12pm – 2pm Room EE B210Engineering East (EE B210) Swansea University Bay Campus Fabian Way SA1 8EN
  • Friday 15 March 11am – 1pm Room A 225 Engineering East (EE A225) Swansea University Bay Campus Fabian Way SA1 8EN

Meet the Hub training: North Wales

  • Wednesday 12 December 2pm – 4pm Room DS New Tech School of Computer Sciences Bangor University LL57 1UT
  • Thursday 13 December Techniquest Glyndwr Wrexham LL11 2AW

Other dates can be arranged if none of the above are suitable – contact ambassadors@see-science.co.uk.